Bali Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
Airlines and Terminals

(Bali, Denpasar, Indonesia)

Bali Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) is the only air gateway into and out of the busy holiday island of Bali. The airport offers flights to 13 domestic destinations and 23 international destinations with 18 different airlines.

The complex is home to two numbered terminals, which are located within walking distance of one another.

Terminal Information

The airport has two terminals, from which a total of 18 different airlines operate.
  • Terminal 1 - handles all domestic flights with carriers such as Merpati and Bouraq
  • Terminal 2 - handles all international flights with carriers such as Qantas, Cathay Pacific and Garuda

The following list provides information on the main airlines that serve Bali International Airport (DPS).

Domestic Terminal

  • Aviastar
  • Batavia Air
  • Citilink
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • IAT
  • Indonesia AirAsia
  • Lion Air
  • Mandala Airlines
  • Merpati Nusantara Airlines
  • Pelita Air Service
  • Sky Aviation
  • Sriwijaya Air
  • TransNusa Air Services
  • Trigana Air
  • Wings Air

International Terminal

  • Air New Zealand
  • AirAsia
  • Batavia Air
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Cebu Pacific
  • China Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • EVA Air
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Hong Kong Airlines
  • Indonesia AirAsia
  • Jetstar Airways
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Mandala Airlines
  • Merpati Nusantara Airlines
  • Nordwind Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Skywest
  • Thai AirAsia
  • Thai Airways International
  • Transaero Airlines
  • Valuair
  • Virgin Australia
  • Vladivostok Air

Bali Airport DPS

I'm looking for: